New Website Feature – Embed My Content For Free

I’m pretty excited about this one.

I just added an option for you to embed my website content in your site without there being an issue of copyright infringement.  You can freely use articles on my blog to give your site content.

There are two ways of doing this:

First, you can click the ‘Embed Article’ button at the top of each post.

 

Or, you can highlight the text you want, right click to copy it, and you’ll get the embed code.

That’s it!

It’s an easy way to get content from me onto your site without there ever being a problem.  It will also help both of us in terms of tracking our site’s traffic and linkbacks.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Posted on January 20, 2012, in Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New Website Feature – Embed My Content For Free.

Comments are closed.

