Carney Asked If Obama Supports Bestiality … Yes, This Happened

The culprit is World Net Daily reporter Lester Kinsolving.

Posted on December 7, 2011, in Blog, Dumbassery, Random Video, WTF? and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I know. That “reporter” from World Nut Daily is such a kook. I mean, the Senate voted to abolish the Article that prohibits bestiality, but that doesn’t mean that they were legalizing it.

    Not that I judge people who are attracted to non-human animals. They don’t choose their sex lives any more than I do.

    But Kinsloving shouldn’t ask questions like that.

    I blogged about it here: http://twogaybullies.wordpress.com/2011/12/08/even-a-broken-clock-like-rick-santorum-is-right-twice-a-day-senate-greenlights-bestiality/

    • Don’t infer my opinion when I made none. Clearly, the question was misguided. His question would only be relevant if Obama voted for the bill. His ire should be directed at the Senate.

