How To Get My Podcast On iTunes & Android

The Burning Truth is starting to get popular, and I wanted to thank you all for that.

Many people have asked how they get the podcast on Apple and Android.  Both are now possible!

If you want to subscribe to The Burning Truth on iTunes just click this link here.

If you are an Android user, I made a QR code for you to scan so you can go to The Burning Truth’s feed directly, or subscribe to it in your podcast player.

The Burning Truth on Android!

If you don’t have a podcast player on your Android device, I included a QR code for Google Listen.  It’s a free podcast player, and subscriber.  I tested it on my EVO, and it works great.

Google Listen podcast player and subscriber.

Let me know if you have any problems, or suggestions.  Enjoy!

Posted on March 17, 2011, in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on How To Get My Podcast On iTunes & Android.

Comments are closed.