The Daily Awesome: Conan Tells The Truth About Apple Ipad 2

Yes, I do own an iPad. No, I won’t buy version 2. I have an Android powered EVO, and an iPad. I can say with absolute certainty that Android is superior in most respects so I’ll go Android tablet next time.

However, there are tons of fanboys (and girls) out there that will buy the new iPad simply because it is an Apple product. Even though it will likely be inferior to the competition (you iPhone 4 owners know what I’m talking about).

Telling the truth about Apple = AWESOME!

Don’t know why YouTube videos are disappearing on this, so I included a permalink below.

http://i.cdn.turner.com/tegwebapps/tbs/tbs-www/cvp/teamcoco_432x243_embed.swf?context=teamcoco_embed_offsite&videoId=245467

Posted on March 4, 2011, in The Daily Awesome and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on The Daily Awesome: Conan Tells The Truth About Apple Ipad 2.

Comments are closed.

