Say Hello To My Little Podcast

At the request of many of my listeners I have decided to start podcasting. You can subscribe to just the podcasts themselves separately from this blog. I also will list the podcast episodes in the right sidebar of this site. I don’t have the best equipment for it, but it works and the sound is clear. Right now they are just going to be segments every now and then … not full shows. If anyone has any ideas on topics for the podcasts … let me know.

Posted on May 28, 2010, in My Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. CASEY,
    KEEP THE POD CASTS COMING, AND YOU ASKED FOR TOPICS.
    HOW ABOUT MARK LEVINS LETTER TO THE IRS, REQUESTING THESE UNIONS BE INVESTIGATED
    http://WWW.LANDMARKLEGAL.ORG
    ALSO, ARE WE ALL GOING TO GET YOUR INPUT ON OUR CANDIDATES FOR THE PRIMARY?

    THANKS,
    GARY

